Community Action Agencies

Central West Virginia Community Action, Inc.
Shannon Cunningham, Executive Director
106 Frederick Street
Clarksburg WV 26301
(Harrison, Lewis)

Judy Raveaux, Executive Director
3158 West Street
Weirton, WV 26062
Customer Assistance
(Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio)

Coalfield Community Action Partnership
Tim Salmons, Executive Director
1626 W. 3rd Avenue
Williamson, WV 25661

Community Action of South Eastern WV (CASE WV)
Mary Turner, Executive Director
355 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
(Mercer, Monroe, Summers)

Community Resources, Inc
Michelle Barber Executive Director/CEO
1037 Market Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304.485.5525 Ext. 30
(Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Tyler, Wetzel, Wirt, Wood)

Council of the Southern Mountains
Randal Johnson, Executive Director
148 McDowell Street
Welch, WV 24801

Eastern WV Community Action Agency
Matthew Hinkle, Executive Director
228 Clay Street
Moorefield, WV 26836
(Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton)

EnAct Community Action
Carl Olian, Executive Director Schoenbaum Family Enrichment Center,
1701 5th Avenue, Suite 7
Charleston, WV 25387
Customer Assistance
(Boone, Clay, Fayette, Kanawha, Putnam)

Mountain CAP of West Virginia, Inc., a CDC
Kathy McMurray, Executive Director
26 N. Kanawha Street, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(Braxton, Upshur, Webster)

MountainHeart Community Services, Inc.
Dreama Padgett, Executive Director
33 MountainHeart Lane
Matheny, WV 24860
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1509
Oceana, WV 24870

Nicholas Community Action Partnership, Inc.
Angie Williams, Executive Director
1205 Broad Street
Summersville WV 26651

North Central WV Community Action, Inc.
Patricia McFarland Executive Director
1304 Goose Run Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-363-2170 x 135 (Office)
304-216-1927 (Cell)
304 366-8846 (Fax)
(Barbour, Greenbrier, Marion, Monongalia, Pocahontas, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker)

PRIDE Community Services, Inc
Lisha Whitt, Executive Director
699 Stratton Street
Logan, WV 25601
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1346
Logan, WV 25601

Raleigh County Community Action Association, Inc.
Ron Cantley, Executive Director
111 Willow Lane
Beckley, WV 25801
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3066
Beckley, WV 25801

Southwestern Community Action Council, Inc.
Dwight Coburn, Executive Director
540 Fifth Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
(Cabell, Lincoln, Mason, Wayne)

Telamon Corporation
Jennie Shriner, MBA, AFC® Director of Community Programs
67 Aikens Center
Martinsburg, WV 25404
O: 304.263.0916
M: 304.268.1396
F: 304.263.5091
(Berkeley, Jefferson)